Join Today       Contact Us       Member Login

Please Extend a Warm Welcome to the Following New Members of LPMS...

Mark A. Sicard, MD – General Surgery

Abigail N. Hart, MD Obstectrics & Gynecology

Andrew Collins, MD Allergy & Immunology

Stuart G. Clark, V, MD - Pediatrics

Libby L. Going, MD – Family Medicine

Lauren F. Luke, MD – Family Medicine

Michelle M. Taylor, MD – Family Medicine

Rajachendra S. Tumma, MD- Internal Medicine

Ariadne Gauthier, MD - Lourdes physician Group

Frankie Rholden, MD - Lafayette Dermatology

Emily Speeg, MD - Lafayette Dermatology

Lien Kim Bui Drew, MD - Lafayette Dermatology

Jacob Karr, MD - Gastroenterology

Ryan P. Chastant, MD - Facial Plastic Surgery

May S. Thomassee, MD - Gynecology

Techksell M. Washington, MD - Oncology

Reatha M. Williams, MD – Women’s Multi Specialty Group

Christopher J. Matt, MD – Opelousas General, ER

Marc N. Saad, MD- Cardiovascular Institute of the South

Ryan Chauffe, MD – Cardiovascular Institute of the South

David Ashton Reed, MD – Internal Medicine

Charlotte N. Hutton, MD – Psychiatry

Justin Michael Ardoin, MD – Lourdes Physicians Group, Pulmonary

James B. Kyle, MD- Orthopedic Surgery

Anu G. Desai, MD- Ophthalmology

Elizabeth Bertucci Robertson, MD – Allergy & Clinical Immunology

Jason T. Chambers, MD – Family Practice


A Great big welcome to you all!